Seminars

2021 Educational Opportunities

 

 

If you are an Oregon-Columbia Chapter member and would like to use Education Funds to pay for any of the classes below, please have the person who handles payment fill out the 2021 Education Fund Requisition Form. This form MUST be signed by the Accredited Representative for your company. 

When you sign in to the NECA Learning Center to register, you will notice the price says $0. That is so you won't have to pay NECA National full price for the class and you can use Education Funds to cover your cost. Actual class prices are listed below.

All classes will begin at 9 am PT (12 pm ET) and end at 1 pm PT (4 pm ET).

Seminar Date Instructor Location Oregon-Columbia member price Member Price
How to Design Your Company’s Internal Processes for Maximizing Profitability March 30, 2021 Phil Nimmo & Sonja Daneshgari - MCA, Inc. Virtual - NECA Learning Center  $100  $200
Change Order Management in Electrical Construction April 27, 2021 Stephane McShane - Maxim Consulting Group, LLC Virtual - NECA Learning Center   $100  $200
Project Scheduling and Time Management Made Easy May 5, 2021 Phil Nimmo - MCA, Inc. Virtual - NECA Learning Center   $100  $200
Agile Construction (Technology, Process & Innovation August 4, 2021 Phil Nimmo & Sonja Daneshgari - MCA, Inc. Virtual - NECA Learning Center   $100  $200
Advanced Construction Law September  2021 (TBD)   Virtual - NECA Learning Center   $100  $200